Reviews

6.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.9
Comfort
6.0
Property location
6.8
Facilities
5.6
Staff
7.4
Value
6.4

Reviews

    Gloria
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2018
    Room smelled very musty. Had to air out or wash clothes when I got home.
    Girl at reception desk was friendly.
    Vernon
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    15 September 2018

    Friendly staff and comfortable room.

    We were forced to end our stay early and they were very cooperative and helpful refunding our money.
    Bharpur
    ca

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018

    VPEACE FULL AND CALM ATMOSPHERE

    IF POSSIBLE WI FI RANGE REQUIRED MORE
    NEAT AND CLEAN BEHAVIOUR OF STAFF.
    Paul Michaels
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    3 September 2018
    Internet was horrible
    Price was good
    DAVID
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cindy
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    26 August 2018

    Would recommend to family and friends.

    The pillows were poor. All the rest was fine.
    Easy access to everything. Excellent staff.
    Irene
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    18 August 2018

    Adequate for 1 nite nothing great

    Navraj
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    14 August 2018

    Good

    Good service Nice manager
    paul
    ca

    Review score

    2.5
    13 August 2018

    Unfortunately we didn't get to stay and even worse- Hotels.com won't reimburse our money!!!

    They would not check us in and she was incredibly rude on the phone, then hung up on us
    We didn't get to stay there. We arrived late in the evening after a concert in Vancouver and the office was closed. We called the number on the door and the lady told us that she would not check us in after office hours then she hung up on me!!! So we had to drive another 4 hours until 4:15 am to get to a bed.
    Tammy Anderson-Warren
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    10 August 2018
    The pillow cases were smelly and stinky like an old ash tray!
    The service was great!
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    7 August 2018

    Would not stay here again.

    The comforter had a cigarette burns, long black hair and yellow water stains. Bed was super uncomfortable and I woke up to a big fury moth crawling up my face in the middle of the night. The room was dated.
    I had a special request for the air-conditioner to work! They bumped us up to a business room for the same price as we would’ve paid for a regular room because I can’t stand the heat for medical reasons. The air conditioner did work. Shower was really good.
    Sandeep
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    4 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan Riedner
    ca

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2018

    Value, Professional Service, and Warm Friendly People!

    The previous guests left the room damaged....after going within the hour to the checkin counter with photo's, the desk attendant profusely apologized and upgraded us to a business suite for our six night stay. The service was beyond expectations....and ALL THE STAFF were very warm and friendly! I would recommend this Hotel to everyone Thanks again, Dan
    Everything!!!
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    22 July 2018
    Staff were extremely helpful and there were several restaurants nearby.
    Wilfred
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    19 July 2018
    The room was a little small for a double. The parking is not close enough to the rooms.
    The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and fairly well maintained. The bed was comfortable. It is close to many restaurants and there is easy access on and off the highway. Definitely a good, inexpensive stay for family while travelling through the city.
    D
    ca

    Review score

    3.3
    16 July 2018

    As we checked out the site stated breakfast was included clerk was very rude

    Tv didn’t work no wifi a/c didn’t work rooms falling apart very rude clerk
    Nothing really nothing
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    30 August 2018

    We were there just for nights to sleep so it worked.

    Fan in bathroom was extremely loud and couldn't use it. Mild on some of the walls. No extra security locks on the door. The air conditioner blew the air up under the curtains which then made the curtains bellow away from the window on the bottom floor facing the pool so anyone out there could see into the room.
    The pool was clean. Room was quiet.
    Mohamad
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews