Reviews

6.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.6
Comfort
5.7
Property Location
6.6
Facilities
5.4
Staff
7.0
Value
6.2

Reviews

    Brian
    ca

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 30, 2018

    Location was the only thing for staying

    Staff not up front about condition of unit and price to high for the conditions
    Location
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lars
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mandy mcleod
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    November 9, 2017

    Cold and uncomfortable

    Room was very aged and had lots of dirt and small pieces of garbage on the floor around the furniture. Electrical outlets did not all work, heater did not work and was very cold in the room. Had to get a space heater from the front desk who informed us if the space heater wasn't working in the morning we would not get out $100 damage deposit back. TV didn't work at all and the wall behind it looked burnt and the was peeling away from the non working baseboard heater. Very thin pillow, very small thin blanket, felt more like camping because it was so cold and uncomfortable.
    Good location close to the highway
    doug
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 22, 2018

    good for value. prepare for surprises.

    non clean room for 1 night stay..
    just as you would expect for this rate.. 2 issues this stay. one day went without room clean up. no cleaning lady.. also the band next door played loud for 2 of the 5 nights.. stopped at about 12.. pretty safe area.. lots of eating places close by.
    NT Balam
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 7, 2018
    when i initilly got the roo. i have been offered a awful room which had cigarette smells, fire alarm missing and dirty carpet and totally it was filthy room. I went and explained to the reception and initially they were reluctant to change the room after a while i got a different room. It was good.Thank you for that
    Convenient to all fast food chain and restaurant.
    ROCKE
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alanna
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 27, 2018

    it was reasonable for the cost

    updated furnishings very 70,s like ..old musty smell..silverfish in bathroom area
    staff friendly..pub onsite
    Thomas
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric Woodward
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 4, 2018
    Nothing
    Clean
    Wesley
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    March 7, 2018

    Not as cheap as it should have been. Also unable to cancel 24hours prior due to Booking.

    The room was badly in need of repair. Appeared to be some mold in the bathroom. Heater did not work.
    Good location for my trip. The bed was sufficiently comfortable, and the hotel was quiet, despite proximity to the Highway. Handy parking.
    Patrice
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    March 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wesley
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    January 12, 2018

    Buyer beware dont stay there

    All of the above. Plus the staff is questionable & the owner is dishonest, and will keep your deposits because she can. They allow drunks to stay there who kept knocking at me door trying to get in. I feared for my safety. Over all i was disgusted beyond words at the customer service & safety. I will never stay there again even if it was paid for.
    Garbage everywhere, rats all over the place, and bums asking for money
    Chris
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    December 16, 2017

    Sucked

    Kept deposit because had little dog supposed to be pet friendly,no phone in room,small bed,burnt up blanket,no alarm clock,just not a good hotel
    Commuting to work
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...