This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
5.5
Property location
6.5
Facilities
5.3
Staff
6.8
Value
6.1
Reviews
    ca
    7.5
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    2.5
    12 January 2018
    Buyer beware dont stay there
    All of the above. Plus the staff is questionable & the owner is dishonest, and will keep your deposits because she can. They allow drunks to stay there who kept knocking at me door trying to get in. I feared for my safety. Over all i was disgusted beyond words at the customer service & safety. I will never stay there again even if it was paid for.
    Garbage everywhere, rats all over the place, and bums asking for money
    Chris
    ca
    3.3
    16 December 2017
    Sucked
    Kept deposit because had little dog supposed to be pet friendly,no phone in room,small bed,burnt up blanket,no alarm clock,just not a good hotel
    Commuting to work
    ca
    10
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    6.7
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    3.3
    18 October 2017
    Traumitizing
    The room was dirty, the bath tub was stained. The beds were hard and springy, the pillows werw flat. All the rooms are all still connected, and there were people up all night doing drugs in the room connected to ours. The tv didnt work either. For 100 dollars a night, i would of felt safer sleeping on the street somewhere
    There was warm water
    Anna May
    ca
    8.3
    8 October 2017
    It suited my needs quite well.
    Stairway access to 2nd floor is awkward. No means of making tea or coffee in the room.
    Staff was very helpful
    Robin
    ca
    7.9
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    ca
    7.1
    29 September 2017
    Stairs to most rooms. Smelled a bit of cleaning products.
    Excellent value for money. Older motor hotel with pub in separtate building on property. Stairs to most rooms. Clean.
    Xiao
    ca
    3.8
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    ca
    6.7
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    4.5
    13 September 2017
    Sketchy
    Car got broke into.Also there was a hole through the wall of my room to the outside.
    Pool
    Satinder
    ca
    3.8
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pauline
    ca
    10
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justin
    ca
    4.2
    6 September 2017
    Dirty, rude and inconsistent. Time to get a new General Manager. The rest of the staff was great.
    After my previous stay, I called to book the following week. I was booked and things were great. I then was called by a ride lady calling herself the general manager who said German Shepherd dogs were not allowed. I explained I just stayed there the week prior with same dog and received zero noise or cleanliness complaints from staff. She said "too bad, I don't allow dogs". This was less than 24 hours before I was due to arrive. I asked about getting my deposit back and she said "not my problem" and hung up. She seemed to not want my dog there once she found out it was a police dog, despite it staying there before with no issues when she wasn't aware it was a police dog. Abitrary application of hotel rules on the whim of the GM. Contradicting earlier policies. Evidence of drug activity on site. garbage piled up in parking lot.
    My initial contact with staff was great. The WiFi was good. I informed them I had a German Shepherd dog and they were fine with that. I checked out and was told my room was clean and I would be welcomed back.
    Dolman Bill
    ca
    7.0
    4 September 2017
    The way the airco was in the window, easy for break in.
    the location and staff
    Paul
    ca
    5.4
    3 September 2017
    Less than average economy hotel.
    Internet very poor. A/C fan not functioning. TV reception poor
    They let me into the room early. Easy access to Hway 1.
    Jordon
    ca
    8.8
    26 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close